Buy Now

Overview

It's been seven years since Holly Kennedy's husband died – six since she read his final letter, urging Holly to find the courage to forge a new life.

She’s proud of all the ways in which she has grown and evolved. But when a group inspired by Gerry's letters, calling themselves the PS, I Love You Club, approaches Holly asking for help, she finds herself drawn back into a world that she worked so hard to leave behind.

Reluctantly, Holly begins a relationship with the club, even as their friendship threatens to destroy the peace she believes she has achieved. As each of these people calls upon Holly to help them leave something meaningful behind for their loved ones, Holly will embark on a remarkable journey – one that will challenge her to ask whether embracing the future means betraying the past, and what it means to love someone forever…

Reviews

As this gorgeous novel illuminates, life does on, even in the wake of loss
— Nicholas Sparks, bestselling author of The Notebook

Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat… Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel
— Good Housekeeping

Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller … heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written
— RTE Guide

Wise and uplifting – but keep a box of tissues at the read. You’ll need it — Sunday Express

Audio Excerpt Reading by Cecelia

Download Audiobook

Join Cecelia’s Private Mailing List

Join now for exclusive access to Cecelia's latest news, blog posts,
special announcements and book promotions straight to your inbox.

Thank you! Check your inbox now for your Welcome Message from Cecelia.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.

Privacy Policy

© 2022 Cecelia Ahern. Rights Reserved.